Join Our VIP Club









#1 #2 #3 #4 #5

Granger Smith

TJ Broscoff

Cody Canada and the Departed

Wade Bowen

Mike Ryan

  Granger Smith & TJ Broscoff Top the Chart!  

See the Top 50 here here.



Ed Shane loved music, creative people and radio. He devoted his life and his career to all three, and it was a good mix.

Hereís a view of Ed with some of the creative people in music and radio that he knew and worked with. We hope it gives you a feeling for who Ed was.

Ed Shane, June 25, 1945 - March 21, 2015


Thanks to Freddy Martinez for putting this together.

Pam Shane



Tiffini Brock of Blue Lark Entertainment talks with KCTIís Dayton Gonzales about her life as a Music Director and a woman on the radio in Gonzales, Texas. 


Click to read more.



Pam Shane interviews Folk Family Revival in the Cluttered Corner.









Copyright © 2015 Shane Media-All rights reserved.

website powered by:

Privacy Statement